Team


Giorgi Khachidze

Administrative Manager/Lawyer


g.khachidze@gwa.ge
Dea Metreveli

Event Program Manager


d.metreveli@gwa.ge
Tata Jaiani

Communication and Business Development Manager


t.jaiani@gwa.ge
Tamar Ekhvaia

Accountant


accounting@gwa.ge
Veriko Kapanadze

Marketing Manager


v.kapanadze@gwa.ge
Irakli Gaduashvili

PR & Media Manager


i.gaduashvili@gwa.ge
Tina Kezeli

Executive Director


t.kezeli@gwa.ge
Avatar
Job
Avatar
Job
Avatar
Job